UN RINCONSITO BOHEMIO

NOCHE BOHEMIA_A

La Casa de la Cultura de Naguanagua, te invita a disfrutar de una tarde  donde disfrutaremos de música, poesía, conversatorio, en “Un rinconsito bohemio” continuando el dia de los enamorados el viernes 15 de febrero, a las 4:00 PM acompañamos puedes invitar a tus amigos y venir acompañado

                

Acerca de Efraín Nicolayev

Actualmente vivo en la ciudad de Valencia, capital del Edo. Carabobo de la República Bolivariana de Venezuela. Soy Diseñador Gráfico con ya mas de 20 años de experiencia profesional y Artista Plástico con poco mas de 10 años produciendo obras e investigando temas y lenguajes.
Esta entrada fue publicada en Eventos. Guarda el enlace permanente.

12 respuestas a UN RINCONSITO BOHEMIO

  1. Wow, that’s what I was seeking for, what a data! present here at this weblog, thanks admin of this web site.

    Me gusta

    • No tienes que agradecer. Cuando quieras nos tomamos unas cervezas, hacemos una paella con un montón de amigas y amigos que tengo en este trópico caribeño y listo mi pana! Aquí lo estamos esperando 🙂

      Me gusta

  2. aftonbladet dijo:

    I usually do not leave a comment, however I browsed a few responses on UN RINCONSITO BOHEMIO
    | Chivacoa.COM. I actually do have a few questions for you if you don’t mind. Is it simply me or does it look like some of the comments come across like they are coming from brain dead individuals? 😛 And, if you are posting at other online social sites, I’d like to keep
    up with anything new you have to post. Would you make a list of all
    of your social pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

    Me gusta

  3. Howdy! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of
    volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on.
    You have done a extraordinary job!

    Me gusta

  4. nasza klasa dijo:

    Hi there, this weekend is fastidious in support of me, as this moment i am reading this impressive informative
    post here at my residence.

    Me gusta

  5. Magnificent site. Lots of useful information here.
    I’m sending it to a few pals ans additionally sharing in delicious. And of course, thanks on your sweat!

    Me gusta

    • Seriously do you say? I think I fail still do everything I want to do. I wish I could do more, with better equipment, more reliable internet connection, get sponsors and much more. Either way I appreciate the comments, are very encouraging. Thank you very much.

      Me gusta

  6. Hazel dijo:

    Right away I am going to do my breakfast, when having my breakfast coming again
    to read more news.

    Me gusta

  7. I leave a response each time I especially enjoy a post on
    a site or I have something to add to the discussion.

    It is triggered by the fire communicated in the article I browsed.
    And after this article UN RINCONSITO BOHEMIO | Chivacoa.
    COM. I was moved enough to post a commenta response 😉 I actually do have
    2 questions for you if it’s okay. Could it be only me or does it look like like some of the responses come across as if they are written by brain dead individuals? 😛 And, if you are posting on other online social sites, I would like to follow anything new you have to post. Could you make a list all of all your community sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

    Me gusta

Responder

